September 17, 2011

Monica Lozano - Chief Executive Officer of Impremedia was honored by her peers in receiving the 2011 'Media Executive of the Year' award at the Association of Hispanic Advertising Agencies annual conference in Miami, FL on Wednesday October 12, 2011.

Ms. Lozano joins the Hall of Fame and shares the Media Executive of the Year award with Don Browne (2010), Ray Rodriguez (2009), Jack Hobbs (2008), Javier Saralegui (2006), John Paton (2005), Steve Mandala (2004) - Telemundo, Raul Alarcon, Jr. (2003) - Spanish Broadcasting System, Mac Tichenor, Jr. (2002), Jerry Perrenchio - Univision Communications (2001) and Jim McNamara - Telemundo (2000).



Leave a reply

Enter the characters shown in the image.