March 30, 2013

Tom Maney - EVP Ad Sales, Fox Hispanic Media was honored by his peers in receiving the 2013 'Media Executive of the Year' award at the Association of Hispanic Advertising Agencies (AHAA) annual conference in Miami, FL on Monday April 29, 2013.

Mr. Maney joins the Hall of Fame and shares the Media Executive of the Year award with Cesar Conde - Univision Communications (2012), Monica Lozano - Impremedia (2011), Don Browne (2010), Ray Rodriguez (2009), Jack Hobbs (2008), Javier Saralegui (2006), John Paton (2005), Steve Mandala (2004) - Telemundo, Raul Alarcon, Jr. (2003) - Spanish Broadcasting System, Mac Tichenor, Jr. (2002), Jerry Perrenchio - Univision Communications (2001) and Jim McNamara - Telemundo (2000).



Leave a reply

Enter the characters shown in the image.